Skip to main content

University Leadership

Chair and Secretary of the Board: John Wayne DuBois
Board Members: Ivan Chan, Dr. Poland Hung, Yale Lam, Yau-Gene Chan
President and CEO: Yau-Gene Chan
Executive Vice President and Special Advisor: Dr. Gerald A. Cory
Chief Financial Officer: Dr. Amal Mougharbel
Director of Compliance: Philip Ng
Registrar: Evelyn Padua-Andrews
Director of International Students Office: Kent Carson
Assistant Vice President of Academic Support Services: Dr. Concepcion Saenz-Cambra
Accreditation Liaison Officer: Dr. Patty Wiggin
Chief Technology Officer: Dr. Mamoun Samaha
International Cooperation Director: Nan "Anderson" Zhong

Academic Heads
 Electrical Engineering/Computer Engineering Chair
  Dr. Jahan Ghofraniha
 Software Engineering/Computer Science Chair
  Dr. Mamoun Samaha
 Business Administration/Engineering Management Chair
  Dr. Frank Aguilera
 Digital Arts Chair
  Jake Wachtel
 Interdisciplinary Science Chair
  Dr. Gerald A. Cory