Skip to main content


ITU delivers professional certificate programs to individuals that are developed by ITU faculty involved in partnerships with well-known companies. Students learn in an interactive, small cohort format to gain skills they can immediately apply in their organizations. Explore below to find the certificate program that’s right for you.

Web Services

AWS Certification helps learners build credibility and confidence by validating their cloud expertise with an industry-recognized credential and organizations identify skilled professionals to lead cloud initiatives using AWS.

Amazon Web Services Information

Salesforce Certifcation

Salesforce Certifcation is the ultimate benchmark that recognizes the skills, expertise, and real-world know-how of today’s cloud specialists.

Salesforce Certifcation

CISCO Networks certification

Cisco offers networking certificate programs for network technicians working at more entry-level or professional capacities.

CISCO Networks certification information

Alliance Certification

The Business department at ITU offers a focus in Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) using Systems Applications and Products (SAP), the market leader in enterprise application software.

SAP Alliance Certification Information


Through ITU, you can take official EC-Council curriculum courses, attend Hacker Halted conferences, and gain Ethical Hacker certification.

EC-Council Testing information

ITU Testing Center

The global leader in computer-based testing, Pearson VUE allows you to test your knowledge in nearly every industry, from information technology to US licensing & global regulatory.

ITU Testing Center information